Shares and dividends

Dividend policy

Record date Payable date Dividend or split type Amount
15/12/2022

10/01/2023

30/12/2022

Caixa US$ 0,14
23/06/2022

07/07/2022

28/06/2022

Caixa US$ 0,14
09/12/2021

23/12/2021

15/12/2021

Caixa US$ 0,35
26/03/2021

16/04/2021

06/04/2021

Caixa US$ 0,83

Under the Dividend Policy, the Company will determine a semi-annual dividend based on 20% of its estimated Adjusted EBITDA for the semester less sustaining capital expenditures and exploration capital expenditures for the same period, payable as cash dividends to holders of its shares. The declaration of dividends under the Dividend Policy is subject to the discretion of the Company’s board of directors.

Information for Shareholders

Transfer Agent and Registrar

Transfer Agent – Canada

TSX Trust Company
100 Adelaide Street West, Suite 301,
Toronto, Ontario, M5H 4H1

 

Co-transfer Agent – United States

Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company
1 State Street, 30th Floor
New York, NY USA 10004

 

Depositary Agent BDRs – Brazil

Banco Bradesco S.A.
Núcleo Cidade de Deus
Osasco – São Paulo SP, Brasil

IR Contact

Investor Relations

ir@auraminerals.com

Presentations

Loading

EVENTS

Upcoming events

Date Event Export
11/04/2023 Gold Forum Europe 2023 – Zurich
09/05/2023 Results 1Q23
10/05/2023 Conference Call 1Q23
09/08/2023 Results 2Q23
10/08/2023 Conference Call 2Q23
17/09/2023 Gold Forum Americas 2023 – Colorado
27/09/2023 Safra Brazil Conference – São Paulo
09/11/2023 Results 3Q23
10/11/2023 Conference Call 3Q23

Past events

FROM
TO
Date Event
Loading

Media

Download center

Annual and Interim Reports

Loading

Regulatory documents

Loading

Visit www.sedar.com for all Canadian regulatory filings

Annual General Meeting

Loading

Interactive Spreadsheet

Go to interactive worksheet

Analyst Coverage


Company Analyst Contact
Credit Suisse Vanessa Quiroga vanessa.quiroga@credit-suisse.com
Eleven Research Felipe Ruppenthal felipe.ruppenthal@elevenresearch.com
Empiricus Cristiane Fensterseifer cristiane.fensterseifer@empiricus.com.br
Easynvest Murilo Breder murilo.breder@easynvest.com.br
Itaú BBA Daniel Sasson daniel.sasson@itaubba.com
Safra Conrado Vegner conrado.vegner@safra.com.br
XP Investimentos Andre Vidal andre.vidal@xpi.com.br
BTG Pactual Caio Greiner caio.greiner@btgpactual.com
Red Cloud Taylor Combaluzier tcombaluzier@redcloudsecurities.com

Please note that any opinions, estimates or predictions regarding Aura's past or future performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent the views, estimates or predictions of Aura or its management. Aura, by reference below or distribution, does not imply its endorsement or agreement with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

By providing your data, you agree to receive news and other information about Aura and partners.
You can withdraw your consent at any time.